Searcy Cinema 8
2933 East Race Street
Searcy, AR 72143
501-305-FILM

SHOWTIMESPRINT

MAMMA MIA: HERE WE GO AGAIN!

Fri, Jul 20
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jul 21
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jul 22
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jul 23
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jul 24
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jul 25
(2:00) 7:00 9:30

THE EQUALIZER 2

Fri, Jul 20
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:30
Sat, Jul 21
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Jul 22
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:30
Mon, Jul 23
(1:45) 6:45 9:30
Tue, Jul 24
(1:45) 6:45 9:30
Wed, Jul 25
(1:45) 6:45 9:30

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION

Fri, Jul 20
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:00
Sat, Jul 21
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:00
Sun, Jul 22
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:00
Mon, Jul 23
(1:45) 6:45 9:00
Tue, Jul 24
(1:45) 6:45 9:00
Wed, Jul 25
(1:45) 6:45 9:00

SKYSCRAPER

Fri, Jul 20
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sat, Jul 21
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sun, Jul 22
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Mon, Jul 23
(1:45) 6:45 9:15
Tue, Jul 24
(1:45) 6:45 9:15
Wed, Jul 25
(1:45) 6:45 9:15

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP

Fri, Jul 20
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sat, Jul 21
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sun, Jul 22
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Mon, Jul 23
(1:45) 6:45 9:15
Tue, Jul 24
(1:45) 6:45 9:15
Wed, Jul 25
(1:45) 6:45 9:15

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT

Thu, Jul 26
7:00 9:45

THE FIRST PURGE

Fri, Jul 20
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Sat, Jul 21
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Sun, Jul 22
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Mon, Jul 23
(2:15) 7:15 9:30
Tue, Jul 24
(2:15) 7:15 9:30
Wed, Jul 25
(2:15) 7:15 9:30

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM

Fri, Jul 20
(1:45) (4:20) 7:00 9:35
Sat, Jul 21
(1:45) (4:20) 7:00 9:35
Sun, Jul 22
(1:45) (4:20) 7:00 9:35
Mon, Jul 23
(1:45) 7:00 9:35
Tue, Jul 24
(1:45) 7:00 9:35
Wed, Jul 25
(1:45) 7:00 9:35

INCREDIBLES 2

Fri, Jul 20
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jul 21
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jul 22
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jul 23
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jul 24
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jul 25
(2:00) 7:00 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE EMOJI MOVIE

Mon, Jul 23
(10:30)
Tue, Jul 24
(10:30)
Wed, Jul 25
(10:30)

TEEN TITANS GO! TO THE MOVIES

Thu, Jul 26
7:00 9:10

THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE

Mon, Jul 30
(10:30)
Tue, Jul 31
(10:30)

CHRISTOPHER ROBIN

Thu, Aug 2
7:00 9:30

THE SPY WHO DUMPED ME

Thu, Aug 2
7:00 9:30

THE DARKEST MINDS

Thu, Aug 2
7:00 9:30

SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE

Mon, Aug 6
(10:30)
Tue, Aug 7
(10:30)

THE MEG

Thu, Aug 9
7:00 9:30