Searcy 8 VIP Cinema
2933 East Race Street
Searcy, AR 72143
501-305-FILM

SHOWTIMESPRINT

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH

Tue, Jul 16
(11:00)

CRAWL

Tue, Jul 16
(2:15) 7:15 9:20
Wed, Jul 17
(2:15) 7:15 9:20
Thu, Jul 18
(2:15) 7:15 9:20
Fri, Jul 19
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Sat, Jul 20
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Sun, Jul 21
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Mon, Jul 22
(2:15) 7:15 9:20
Tue, Jul 23
(2:15) 7:15 9:20
Wed, Jul 24
(2:15) 7:15 9:20
Thu, Jul 25
(2:15) 7:15 9:20

STUBER (VIP)

Tue, Jul 16
(2:00) 7:00 9:25
Wed, Jul 17
(2:00) 7:00 9:25
Thu, Jul 18
(2:00) 7:00 9:25

MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL

Tue, Jul 16
9:40
Wed, Jul 17
9:40

MIDSOMMAR

Tue, Jul 16
9:20
Wed, Jul 17
9:20
Thu, Jul 18
9:20

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

Tue, Jul 16
(2:15) 7:15
Wed, Jul 17
(2:15) 7:15
Thu, Jul 18
(2:15) 7:15

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME

Tue, Jul 16
(2:00) 7:00 9:40
Wed, Jul 17
(2:00) 7:00 9:40
Thu, Jul 18
(2:00) 7:00 9:40

ANNABELLE COMES HOME

Tue, Jul 16
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jul 17
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jul 18
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Fri, Jul 19
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jul 20
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jul 21
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jul 22
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jul 23
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jul 24
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jul 25
(2:00) 7:00 9:30

TOY STORY 4

Tue, Jul 16
(1:45) 6:45 9:00
Wed, Jul 17
(1:45) 6:45 9:00
Thu, Jul 18
(1:45) 6:45 9:00
Fri, Jul 19
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:00
Sat, Jul 20
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:00
Sun, Jul 21
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:00
Mon, Jul 22
(1:45) 6:45 9:00
Tue, Jul 23
(1:45) 6:45 9:00
Wed, Jul 24
(1:45) 6:45 9:00
Thu, Jul 25
(1:45) 6:45 9:00

AVENGERS: ENDGAME

Tue, Jul 16
(1:45) 6:15
Wed, Jul 17
(1:45) 6:15
Thu, Jul 18
(1:45)

ALADDIN (VIP)

Tue, Jul 16
(1:45) 6:45 9:25
Wed, Jul 17
(1:45) 6:45 9:25
Thu, Jul 18
(1:45) 6:45 9:25
Fri, Jul 19
(1:30) (4:05) 6:30 9:15
Sat, Jul 20
(1:30) (4:05) 6:30 9:15
Sun, Jul 21
(1:30) (4:05) 6:30 9:15
Mon, Jul 22
(1:30) 6:30 9:15
Tue, Jul 23
(1:30) 6:30 9:15
Wed, Jul 24
(1:30) 6:30 9:15
Thu, Jul 25
(1:30) 6:30 9:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE LION KING

Thu, Jul 18
6:00 8:45
Fri, Jul 19
(1:45) (4:20) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jul 20
(1:45) (4:20) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jul 21
(1:45) (4:20) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jul 22
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jul 23
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jul 24
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jul 25
(2:00) 7:00 9:30

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME (VIP)

Fri, Jul 19
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sat, Jul 20
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Jul 21
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Mon, Jul 22
(1:30) 6:45 9:30
Tue, Jul 23
(1:30) 6:45 9:30
Wed, Jul 24
(1:30) 6:45 9:30
Thu, Jul 25
(1:30) 6:45 9:45

STUBER

Fri, Jul 19
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:25
Sat, Jul 20
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:25
Sun, Jul 21
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:25
Mon, Jul 22
(2:15) 7:00 9:25
Tue, Jul 23
(2:15) 7:00 9:25
Wed, Jul 24
(2:15) 7:00 9:25
Thu, Jul 25
(2:15) 7:00 9:25

THE LION KING (VIP)

Fri, Jul 19
(1:15) (3:50) 6:30 9:00
Sat, Jul 20
(1:15) (3:50) 6:30 9:00
Sun, Jul 21
(1:15) (3:50) 6:30 9:00
Mon, Jul 22
(1:45) 6:30 9:00
Tue, Jul 23
(1:45) 6:30 9:00
Wed, Jul 24
(1:45) 6:30 9:00
Thu, Jul 25
(1:45)

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART

Mon, Jul 22
(11:00)
Tue, Jul 23
(11:00)

ONCE UPON A TIME IN HOLLYWOOD

Thu, Jul 25
6:45 9:30

SMALLFOOT

Mon, Jul 29
(11:00)
Tue, Jul 30
(11:00)

FAST & FURIOUS PRESENTS: HOBBS & SHAW

Thu, Aug 1
7:00 9:45

SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE

Mon, Aug 5
(11:00)
Tue, Aug 6
(11:00)

DORA AND THE LOST CITY OF GOLD

Thu, Aug 8
7:00 9:15

SCARY STORIES TO TELL IN THE DARK

Thu, Aug 8
7:00 9:30

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2

Tue, Aug 13
7:00 9:15

47 METERS DOWN: UNCAGED

Thu, Aug 15
7:00 9:30