Searcy 8 VIP Cinema
2933 East Race Street
Searcy, AR 72143
501-305-FILM

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE SUN IS ALSO A STAR

Wed, May 22
7:00 9:15
Thu, May 23
7:00 9:15
Fri, May 24
9:20
Sat, May 25
9:20
Sun, May 26
9:20
Mon, May 27
9:20
Tue, May 28
9:20
Wed, May 29
9:20

POKEMON DETECTIVE PIKACHU (VIP)

Wed, May 22
7:00 9:15
Thu, May 23
7:00

JOHN WICK: CHAPTER 3 - PARABELLUM

Wed, May 22
7:00 9:30
Thu, May 23
7:00 9:30

A DOG'S JOURNEY

Wed, May 22
6:45 9:15
Thu, May 23
6:45 9:15
Fri, May 24
(2:00) 7:00
Sat, May 25
(2:00) 7:00
Sun, May 26
(2:00) 7:00
Mon, May 27
(2:00) 7:00
Tue, May 28
(2:00) 7:00
Wed, May 29
(2:00) 7:00
Thu, May 30
(2:00)

POMS (VIP)

Wed, May 22
7:15

THE HUSTLE (VIP)

Wed, May 22
7:15 9:30
Thu, May 23
9:30
Fri, May 24
(2:15) 7:15
Sat, May 25
(2:15) 7:15
Sun, May 26
(2:15) 7:15
Mon, May 27
(2:15) 7:15
Tue, May 28
(2:15) 7:15
Wed, May 29
(2:15) 7:15
Thu, May 30
(2:15)

BREAKTHROUGH (VIP)

Wed, May 22
6:45 9:20

AVENGERS: ENDGAME (VIP)

Wed, May 22
6:15 9:15 9:45
Thu, May 23
6:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ALADDIN (VIP)

Thu, May 23
6:00 8:45

BOOKSMART (VIP)

Thu, May 23
7:00 9:15

BRIGHTBURN (VIP)

Thu, May 23
7:00 9:00
Thu, May 30
7:15 9:30

THE INTRUDER (VIP)

Fri, May 24
9:30
Sat, May 25
9:30
Sun, May 26
9:30
Mon, May 27
9:30
Tue, May 28
9:30
Wed, May 29
9:30

POKEMON DETECTIVE PIKACHU

Fri, May 24
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Sat, May 25
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Sun, May 26
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Mon, May 27
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Tue, May 28
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Wed, May 29
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Thu, May 30
(2:00)

JOHN WICK: CHAPTER 3 - PARABELLUM (VIP)

Fri, May 24
(1:45) 6:45 9:30
Sat, May 25
(1:45) 6:45 9:30
Sun, May 26
(1:45) 6:45 9:30
Mon, May 27
(1:45) 6:45 9:30
Tue, May 28
(1:45) 6:45 9:30
Wed, May 29
(1:45) 6:45 9:30
Thu, May 30
(1:45) 6:45 9:30

ALADDIN

Fri, May 24
(1:45) 6:45 9:25
Sat, May 25
(1:45) 6:45 9:25
Sun, May 26
(1:45) 6:45 9:25
Mon, May 27
(1:45) 6:45 9:25
Tue, May 28
(1:45) 6:45 9:25
Wed, May 29
(1:45) 6:45 9:25
Thu, May 30
(1:45) 6:45 9:25

BRIGHTBURN

Fri, May 24
(2:15) 7:15 9:30
Sat, May 25
(2:15) 7:15 9:30
Sun, May 26
(2:15) 7:15 9:30
Mon, May 27
(2:15) 7:15 9:30
Tue, May 28
(2:15) 7:15 9:30
Wed, May 29
(2:15) 7:15 9:30
Thu, May 30
(2:15)

BOOKSMART

Fri, May 24
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Sat, May 25
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Sun, May 26
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Mon, May 27
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Tue, May 28
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Wed, May 29
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Thu, May 30
(2:00) 7:00 9:15

AVENGERS: ENDGAME

Thu, May 30
6:15 9:45

GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS (VIP)

Thu, May 30
6:45 9:30

MA (VIP)

Thu, May 30
7:00 9:15

ROCKETMAN (VIP)

Thu, May 30
7:00 9:30

PETER RABBIT

Mon, Jun 3
(11:00)
Tue, Jun 4
(11:00)

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

Thu, Jun 6
6:30 9:00

X-MEN: DARK PHOENIX (VIP)

Thu, Jun 6
7:00 9:30

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION

Mon, Jun 10
(11:00)
Tue, Jun 11
(11:00)

MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL (VIP)

Thu, Jun 13
6:45 9:20

THE STAR

Mon, Jun 17
(11:00)
Tue, Jun 18
(11:00)

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS

Mon, Jun 24
(11:00)
Tue, Jun 25
(11:00)

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD

Mon, Jul 8
(11:00)
Tue, Jul 9
(11:00)

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH

Mon, Jul 15
(11:00)
Tue, Jul 16
(11:00)

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART

Mon, Jul 22
(11:00)
Tue, Jul 23
(11:00)

SMALLFOOT

Mon, Jul 29
(11:00)
Tue, Jul 30
(11:00)

SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE

Mon, Aug 5
(11:00)
Tue, Aug 6
(11:00)