Searcy 8 VIP Cinema
2933 East Race Street
Searcy, AR 72143
501-305-FILM

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ENCANTO

Sat, Jan 29
(2:15)
Sun, Jan 30
(2:15)

THE 355

Sat, Jan 29
9:20

REDEEMING LOVE

Sat, Jan 29
(2:00) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Jan 30
(2:00) 6:45
Mon, Jan 31
6:45
Tue, Feb 1
6:45
Wed, Feb 2
6:45
Thu, Feb 3
6:45
Fri, Feb 4
6:45 9:30
Sat, Feb 5
(2:00) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Feb 6
(2:00) 6:45

THE KING'S DAUGHTER

Sat, Jan 29
(2:30) 7:15
Sun, Jan 30
(2:30) 7:15
Mon, Jan 31
7:15
Tue, Feb 1
7:15
Wed, Feb 2
7:15

SCREAM

Sat, Jan 29
(2:15) 7:00 9:35
Sun, Jan 30
(2:15) 7:00
Mon, Jan 31
7:00
Tue, Feb 1
7:00
Wed, Feb 2
7:00
Thu, Feb 3
7:00
Fri, Feb 4
7:00 9:35
Sat, Feb 5
(2:15) 7:00 9:35
Sun, Feb 6
(2:15) 7:00

GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE

Sat, Jan 29
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jan 30
(2:00) 7:00
Mon, Jan 31
7:00
Tue, Feb 1
7:00
Wed, Feb 2
7:00

AMERICAN UNDERDOG

Sat, Jan 29
(2:15) 7:00 9:15
Sun, Jan 30
(2:15) 7:00
Mon, Jan 31
7:00
Tue, Feb 1
7:00
Wed, Feb 2
7:00

SING 2

Sat, Jan 29
(2:30) 7:15 9:30
Sun, Jan 30
(2:30) 7:15
Mon, Jan 31
7:15
Tue, Feb 1
7:15
Wed, Feb 2
7:15
Thu, Feb 3
7:15
Fri, Feb 4
7:15
Sat, Feb 5
(2:30) 7:15
Sun, Feb 6
(2:30) 7:15

THE KING'S MAN

Sat, Jan 29
6:45 9:25
Sun, Jan 30
6:45
Mon, Jan 31
6:45
Tue, Feb 1
6:45
Wed, Feb 2
6:45

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

Sat, Jan 29
(2:00) 6:45 9:20
Sun, Jan 30
(2:00) 6:45
Mon, Jan 31
6:45
Tue, Feb 1
6:45
Wed, Feb 2
6:45
Thu, Feb 3
6:45
Fri, Feb 4
6:45 9:20
Sat, Feb 5
(2:00) 6:45 9:20
Sun, Feb 6
(2:00) 6:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

MOONFALL

Thu, Feb 3
7:00
Fri, Feb 4
6:45 9:20
Sat, Feb 5
(2:00) 6:45 9:20
Sun, Feb 6
(2:00) 6:45

JACKASS FOREVER (BONUS CONTENT)

Thu, Feb 3
7:00

JACKASS FOREVER

Fri, Feb 4
7:15 9:30
Sat, Feb 5
(2:30) 7:15 9:30
Sun, Feb 6
(2:30) 7:15

CASABLANCA - 80TH ANNIVERSARY

Tue, Feb 8
7:00

GOODFELLAS (1990)

Tue, Mar 8
7:00