Searcy 8 VIP Cinema
2933 East Race Street
Searcy, AR 72143
501-305-FILM

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PETER RABBIT

Thu, Jun 30
(11:00)

ELVIS

Wed, Jun 29
(2:00) 7:15 9:00
Thu, Jun 30
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30 9:00
Fri, Jul 1
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30 8:45
Sat, Jul 2
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30 8:45
Sun, Jul 3
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30 8:45
Mon, Jul 4
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30 8:45
Tue, Jul 5
(1:45) 7:30 8:45
Wed, Jul 6
(1:45) 7:30 8:45

THE BLACK PHONE

Wed, Jun 29
(2:30) 7:15 9:30
Thu, Jun 30
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15 9:30
Fri, Jul 1
(1:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:30
Sat, Jul 2
(1:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:30
Sun, Jul 3
(1:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:30
Mon, Jul 4
(1:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:30
Tue, Jul 5
(2:30) 7:15 9:30
Wed, Jul 6
(2:30) 7:15 9:30

LIGHTYEAR

Wed, Jun 29
(2:30) 6:45 9:20
Thu, Jun 30
(1:30) (4:30) 6:45 9:20
Fri, Jul 1
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Sat, Jul 2
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Sun, Jul 3
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Mon, Jul 4
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Tue, Jul 5
(2:15) 7:00 9:15
Wed, Jul 6
(2:15) 7:00 9:15

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION

Wed, Jun 29
(2:00) 6:30 6:40 9:30
Thu, Jun 30
(1:00) (3:50) 6:45 9:40
Fri, Jul 1
(1:00) (3:50) 6:45 9:40
Sat, Jul 2
(1:00) (3:50) 6:45 9:40
Sun, Jul 3
(1:00) (3:50) 6:45 9:40
Mon, Jul 4
(1:00) (3:50) 6:45 9:40
Tue, Jul 5
(2:00) 6:45 9:40
Wed, Jul 6
(2:00) 6:45 9:40

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION 3D

Wed, Jun 29
(2:15) 6:50 9:40

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Wed, Jun 29
(2:00) (2:15) 6:45 9:25
Thu, Jun 30
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:25
Fri, Jul 1
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sat, Jul 2
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Jul 3
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Mon, Jul 4
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Tue, Jul 5
(2:00) 6:45 9:30
Wed, Jul 6
(2:00) 6:45 9:30

DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS

Wed, Jun 29
(2:00) 6:45 9:30
Thu, Jun 30
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

MINIONS: THE RISE OF GRU

Thu, Jun 30
(2:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Fri, Jul 1
(1:30) (1:45) (4:00) (4:15) 6:45 7:00 9:00
Sat, Jul 2
(1:30) (1:45) (4:00) (4:15) 6:45 7:00 9:00
Sun, Jul 3
(1:30) (1:45) (4:00) (4:15) 6:45 7:00 9:00
Mon, Jul 4
(1:30) (1:45) (4:00) (4:15) 6:45 7:00 9:00
Tue, Jul 5
(2:00) (2:15) 6:45 7:00 9:00
Wed, Jul 6
(2:00) (2:15) 6:45 7:00 9:00

MINIONS: THE RISE OF GRU 3D

Thu, Jun 30
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Fri, Jul 1
(2:00) (4:30) 7:15 9:15
Sat, Jul 2
(2:00) (4:30) 7:15 9:15
Sun, Jul 3
(2:00) (4:30) 7:15 9:15
Mon, Jul 4
(2:00) (4:30) 7:15 9:15
Tue, Jul 5
(2:30) 7:15 9:15
Wed, Jul 6
(2:30) 7:15 9:15

THE EMOJI MOVIE

Thu, Jul 7
(11:00)

THOR: LOVE AND THUNDER

Thu, Jul 7
(3:00) (5:30) 7:00 8:00 9:30
Fri, Jul 8
(1:15) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sat, Jul 9
(1:15) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sun, Jul 10
(1:15) (4:15) 6:45 9:15

THOR: LOVE AND THUNDER 3D

Thu, Jul 7
(4:00) 6:45 9:15
Fri, Jul 8
(1:30) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jul 9
(1:30) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jul 10
(1:30) (4:30) 7:00 9:30

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2

Mon, Jul 11
(11:00)
Thu, Jul 14
(11:00)

WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING

Thu, Jul 14
(3:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:30

PAWS OF FURY: THE LEGEND OF HANK

Thu, Jul 14
(3:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:15

SCOOB!

Mon, Jul 18
(11:00)
Thu, Jul 21
(11:00)

NOPE

Thu, Jul 21
(4:00) 7:00 9:45

PAW PATROL: THE MOVIE

Mon, Jul 25
(11:00)
Thu, Jul 28
(11:00)

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Mon, Aug 1
(11:00)
Thu, Aug 4
(11:00)

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG

Mon, Aug 8
(11:00)
Thu, Aug 11
(11:00)