Searcy 8 VIP Cinema
2933 East Race Street
Searcy, AR 72143
501-305-FILM

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PLAYMOBIL: THE MOVIE

Tue, Dec 10
7:15
Wed, Dec 11
7:15
Thu, Dec 12
7:15

KNIVES OUT

Tue, Dec 10
6:45 9:25
Wed, Dec 11
6:45 9:25
Thu, Dec 12
6:45 9:25
Fri, Dec 13
6:45 9:30
Sat, Dec 14
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Dec 15
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Mon, Dec 16
6:45 9:30
Tue, Dec 17
6:45 9:30
Wed, Dec 18
6:45 9:30

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Tue, Dec 10
7:15 9:30
Wed, Dec 11
7:15 9:30
Thu, Dec 12
7:15 9:30
Fri, Dec 13
7:15 9:30
Sat, Dec 14
(1:30) (4:15) 7:15 9:30
Sun, Dec 15
(1:30) (4:15) 7:15 9:30
Mon, Dec 16
7:15 9:30
Tue, Dec 17
7:15 9:30
Wed, Dec 18
7:15 9:30

FROZEN II

Tue, Dec 10
7:15 9:30
Wed, Dec 11
7:00 7:15 9:15 9:30
Thu, Dec 12
7:00 9:15
Fri, Dec 13
7:00 9:20
Sat, Dec 14
(1:30) (4:30) 7:00 9:20
Sun, Dec 15
(1:30) (4:30) 7:00 9:20
Mon, Dec 16
7:00 9:20
Tue, Dec 17
7:00 9:20
Wed, Dec 18
7:00 9:20

FORD V. FERRARI

Tue, Dec 10
6:45 9:35
Wed, Dec 11
6:45 9:35
Thu, Dec 12
6:45 9:35

CHARLIE'S ANGELS

Tue, Dec 10
9:30
Wed, Dec 11
9:30
Thu, Dec 12
9:30

MIDWAY

Tue, Dec 10
6:45 9:30
Wed, Dec 11
6:45 9:30
Thu, Dec 12
6:45 9:30
Fri, Dec 13
6:45 9:30
Sat, Dec 14
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Dec 15
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Mon, Dec 16
6:45 9:30
Tue, Dec 17
6:45 9:30
Wed, Dec 18
6:45 9:30

MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL

Tue, Dec 10
7:00 9:30
Wed, Dec 11
7:00 9:30
Fri, Dec 13
9:35
Sat, Dec 14
9:35
Sun, Dec 15
9:35
Mon, Dec 16
9:35
Tue, Dec 17
9:35
Wed, Dec 18
9:35

COMING ATTRACTIONS

BLACK CHRISTMAS

Thu, Dec 12
7:00 9:15
Fri, Dec 13
7:15 9:20
Sat, Dec 14
(1:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Sun, Dec 15
(1:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Mon, Dec 16
7:15 9:20
Tue, Dec 17
7:15 9:20
Wed, Dec 18
7:15 9:20

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Thu, Dec 12
7:00 9:30
Fri, Dec 13
6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Sat, Dec 14
(1:15) (1:30) (4:05) (4:20) 6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Sun, Dec 15
(1:15) (1:30) (4:05) (4:20) 6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Mon, Dec 16
6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Tue, Dec 17
6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Wed, Dec 18
6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30

CATS

Thu, Dec 19
7:00 9:25

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:00 9:05
Fri, Dec 20
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:55
Sat, Dec 21
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:55
Sun, Dec 22
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:55
Mon, Dec 23
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:55