Searcy 8 VIP Cinema
2933 East Race Street
Searcy, AR 72143
501-279-3644

SHOWTIMESPRINT

MIGRATION

Fri, Mar 1
7:00
Sat, Mar 2
(2:30) 7:00
Sun, Mar 3
(2:30) 7:15
Mon, Mar 4
7:15
Tue, Mar 5
7:15
Wed, Mar 6
7:15

DRIVE-AWAY DOLLS

Thu, Feb 29
7:15
Fri, Mar 1
9:55
Sat, Mar 2
9:55

ORDINARY ANGELS

Thu, Feb 29
6:45
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 9:30
Sat, Mar 2
(2:15) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Mar 3
(2:15) 7:00
Mon, Mar 4
7:00
Tue, Mar 5
7:00
Wed, Mar 6
7:00
Thu, Mar 7
7:00

BOB MARLEY: ONE LOVE

Thu, Feb 29
7:00
Fri, Mar 1
9:45
Sat, Mar 2
(2:30) 10:00
Sun, Mar 3
(2:30)
Mon, Mar 4
7:15
Tue, Mar 5
7:15
Wed, Mar 6
7:15

MADAME WEB

Thu, Feb 29
6:45
Fri, Mar 1
9:20
Sat, Mar 2
9:20

AQUAMAN AND THE LOST KINGDOM

Thu, Feb 29
6:45
Fri, Mar 1
6:45
Sat, Mar 2
(2:00) 6:45
Sun, Mar 3
(2:00) 6:45
Mon, Mar 4
6:45
Tue, Mar 5
6:45
Wed, Mar 6
6:45

WONKA

Thu, Feb 29
7:00
Fri, Mar 1
6:45 9:45
Sat, Mar 2
(2:15) 6:45 9:45
Sun, Mar 3
(2:15) 6:45
Mon, Mar 4
6:45
Tue, Mar 5
6:45
Wed, Mar 6
6:45
Thu, Mar 7
6:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE CHOSEN: SEASON 4, EPISODES 7-8

Thu, Feb 29
6:45
Fri, Mar 1
6:45
Sat, Mar 2
7:00
Sun, Mar 3
6:45
Mon, Mar 4
6:45
Tue, Mar 5
6:45
Wed, Mar 6
6:45
Thu, Mar 7
6:45

DUNE: PART TWO

Thu, Feb 29
6:45
Fri, Mar 1
6:30 6:40 7:00 9:00 9:10
Sat, Mar 2
(2:00) (2:10) (2:20) 6:30 6:40 6:50 9:00 9:10
Sun, Mar 3
(2:00) (2:10) (2:20) 6:30 6:40 6:50
Mon, Mar 4
6:30 6:50
Tue, Mar 5
6:30 6:50
Wed, Mar 6
6:30 6:50
Thu, Mar 7
6:30

IMAGINARY

Thu, Mar 7
7:15

KUNG FU PANDA 4

Thu, Mar 7
7:00

CABRINI

Thu, Mar 7
6:45

KUNG FU PANDA 4 3D

Thu, Mar 7
7:15

THE ARK AND THE DARKNESS

Wed, Mar 20
7:00
Thu, Mar 21
7:00

WINNIE-THE-POOH: BLOOD AND HONEY 2

Tue, Mar 26
7:00
Wed, Mar 27
7:00
Thu, Mar 28
7:00

SOMEONE LIKE YOU

Tue, Apr 2
7:00
Wed, Apr 3
7:00
Thu, Apr 4
7:00
Fri, Apr 5
7:00
Sat, Apr 6
7:00
Sun, Apr 7
7:00
Mon, Apr 8
7:00
Tue, Apr 9
7:00 7:00
Wed, Apr 10
7:00
Thu, Apr 11
7:00 7:00

GONE WITH THE WIND - 85TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Apr 7
6:30
Mon, Apr 8
6:30
Wed, Apr 10
6:30

THE HOPEFUL

Wed, Apr 17
7:00
Thu, Apr 18
7:00

MIRACLES AT THE MOVIES: LOCKE + SIGNORELLI

Tue, Apr 23
7:00

STEEL MAGNOLIAS - 35TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, May 5
(2:30) 7:00
Wed, May 8
7:00

BLAZING SADDLES - 50TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 15
(2:30) 7:00
Wed, Sep 18
7:00

WHITE CHRISTMAS - 70TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Dec 15
(2:15) 7:00
Mon, Dec 16
7:00