Searcy 8 VIP Cinema
2933 East Race Street
Searcy, AR 72143
501-305-FILM

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ZOMBIELAND: DOUBLE TAP

Wed, Oct 23
7:15 9:25
Thu, Oct 24
7:15 9:25
Fri, Oct 25
7:15 9:25
Sat, Oct 26
(2:15) 7:15 9:25
Sun, Oct 27
(2:15) 7:15 9:25
Mon, Oct 28
7:15 9:25
Tue, Oct 29
7:15 9:25
Wed, Oct 30
7:15 9:25
Thu, Oct 31
7:15 9:25

MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL

Wed, Oct 23
7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 9:30
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 26
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 27
(2:00) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 28
7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 30
7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 31
7:00 9:30

THE ADDAMS FAMILY

Wed, Oct 23
7:15 9:15
Thu, Oct 24
7:15 9:15
Fri, Oct 25
7:15 9:15
Sat, Oct 26
(2:15) 7:15 9:15
Sun, Oct 27
(2:15) 7:15 9:15
Mon, Oct 28
7:15 9:15
Tue, Oct 29
7:15 9:15
Wed, Oct 30
7:15 9:15
Thu, Oct 31
7:15 9:15

GEMINI MAN

Wed, Oct 23
6:45 9:10
Thu, Oct 24
6:45 9:10
Fri, Oct 25
6:45
Sat, Oct 26
(1:45) 6:45
Sun, Oct 27
(1:45) 6:45
Mon, Oct 28
6:45
Tue, Oct 29
6:45
Wed, Oct 30
6:45

JEXI

Wed, Oct 23
9:30
Thu, Oct 24
9:30

IT: CHAPTER TWO

Wed, Oct 23
7:00 9:00
Thu, Oct 24
7:00
Fri, Oct 25
6:45 9:10
Sat, Oct 26
(1:45) 6:45 9:10
Sun, Oct 27
(1:45) 6:45 9:10
Mon, Oct 28
6:45 9:10
Tue, Oct 29
6:45 9:10
Wed, Oct 30
6:45 9:10
Thu, Oct 31
6:45

JOKER

Wed, Oct 23
7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 9:30
Fri, Oct 25
6:45 9:20
Sat, Oct 26
(1:45) 6:45 9:20
Sun, Oct 27
(1:45) 6:45 9:20
Mon, Oct 28
6:45 9:20
Tue, Oct 29
6:45 9:20
Wed, Oct 30
6:45 9:20
Thu, Oct 31
6:45 9:20

DOWNTON ABBEY

Wed, Oct 23
6:45
Thu, Oct 24
6:45

ABOMINABLE

Wed, Oct 23
6:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

COUNTDOWN

Thu, Oct 24
7:00 9:15
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 9:15
Sat, Oct 26
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Sun, Oct 27
(2:00) 7:00 9:15
Mon, Oct 28
7:00 9:15
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 9:15
Wed, Oct 30
7:00 9:15
Thu, Oct 31
7:00 9:15

BLACK AND BLUE

Fri, Oct 25
7:00 9:25
Sat, Oct 26
(2:00) 7:00 9:25
Sun, Oct 27
(2:00) 7:00 9:25
Mon, Oct 28
7:00 9:25
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 9:25
Wed, Oct 30
7:00 9:25
Thu, Oct 31
7:00 9:25

TERMINATOR: DARK FATE

Thu, Oct 31
7:00 9:35

MIDWAY

Thu, Nov 7
7:00 9:45

DOCTOR SLEEP

Thu, Nov 7
6:30 9:30

LAST CHRISTMAS

Thu, Nov 7
7:00 9:30

CHARLIE'S ANGELS

Thu, Nov 14
7:00 9:30

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:00 9:05