Searcy 8 VIP Cinema
2933 East Race Street
Searcy, AR 72143
501-279-3644

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE BAD GUYS

Mon, Jul 15
(11:00)
Wed, Jul 17
(11:00)

FLY ME TO THE MOON

Mon, Jul 15
(2:00) 6:30 9:15
Tue, Jul 16
(2:00) 6:30 9:15
Wed, Jul 17
(2:00) 6:30 9:15
Thu, Jul 18
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Fri, Jul 19
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sat, Jul 20
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Jul 21
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Mon, Jul 22
(2:00) 6:45 9:30
Tue, Jul 23
(2:00) 6:45 9:30

DESPICABLE ME 4

Mon, Jul 15
(2:15) 6:45 8:50
Tue, Jul 16
(2:15) 6:45 8:50
Wed, Jul 17
(2:15) 6:45 8:50
Thu, Jul 18
(1:15) (4:05) 6:45 8:50
Fri, Jul 19
(1:30) (4:30) 7:00 9:05
Sat, Jul 20
(1:30) (4:30) 7:00 9:05
Sun, Jul 21
(1:30) (4:30) 7:00 9:05
Mon, Jul 22
(2:30) 7:00 9:05
Tue, Jul 23
(2:30) 7:00 9:05

SOUND OF HOPE: THE STORY OF POSSUM TROT

Mon, Jul 15
(2:00) 6:30 9:15
Tue, Jul 16
(2:00) 6:30 9:15
Wed, Jul 17
(2:00) 6:30 9:15
Fri, Jul 19
(1:00) (4:15)
Sat, Jul 20
(1:00) (4:15)
Sun, Jul 21
(1:00) (4:15)
Mon, Jul 22
(2:00)
Tue, Jul 23
(2:00)

DESPICABLE ME 4 3D

Mon, Jul 15
(2:45) 7:15 9:20
Tue, Jul 16
(2:45) 7:15 9:20
Wed, Jul 17
(2:45) 7:15 9:20
Thu, Jul 18
(1:45) (4:30) 7:15 9:20

HORIZON: AN AMERICAN SAGA - CHAPTER 1

Mon, Jul 15
(2:00) 7:00
Tue, Jul 16
(2:00) 7:00
Wed, Jul 17
(2:00) 7:00
Thu, Jul 18
(1:00) (4:30) 8:00
Fri, Jul 19
7:00
Sat, Jul 20
7:00
Sun, Jul 21
7:00
Mon, Jul 22
7:00
Tue, Jul 23
7:00

A QUIET PLACE: DAY ONE

Mon, Jul 15
(2:15) 7:15 9:25
Tue, Jul 16
(2:15) 7:15 9:25
Wed, Jul 17
(2:15) 7:15 9:25
Thu, Jul 18
(1:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:25
Fri, Jul 19
(1:15) (4:15) 7:15 9:30
Sat, Jul 20
(1:15) (4:15) 7:15 9:30
Sun, Jul 21
(1:15) (4:15) 7:15 9:30
Mon, Jul 22
(2:15) 7:15 9:30
Tue, Jul 23
(2:15) 7:15 9:30

INSIDE OUT 2

Mon, Jul 15
(2:30) 7:00 9:05
Tue, Jul 16
(2:30) 7:00 9:05
Wed, Jul 17
(2:30) 7:00 9:05
Thu, Jul 18
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:05
Fri, Jul 19
(1:15) (4:15) 6:45 8:50
Sat, Jul 20
(1:15) (4:15) 6:45 8:50
Sun, Jul 21
(1:15) (4:15) 6:45 8:50
Mon, Jul 22
(2:15) 6:45 8:50
Tue, Jul 23
(2:15) 6:45 8:50

BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE

Mon, Jul 15
(2:15) 7:00 9:25
Tue, Jul 16
(2:15) 7:00 9:25
Wed, Jul 17
(2:15) 7:00 9:25
Thu, Jul 18
(1:15) (4:10) 7:00 9:25

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TWISTERS

Thu, Jul 18
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Fri, Jul 19
(1:00) (1:30) (3:45) (4:15) 6:30 7:00 9:05 9:35
Sat, Jul 20
(1:00) (1:30) (3:45) (4:15) 6:30 7:00 9:05 9:35
Sun, Jul 21
(1:00) (1:30) (3:45) (4:15) 6:30 7:00 9:05 9:35
Mon, Jul 22
(2:00) (2:30) 6:30 7:00 9:05 9:35
Tue, Jul 23
(2:00) (2:30) 6:30 7:00 9:05 9:35
Thu, Jul 25
(1:30) (4:05) 7:00 9:35

LONGLEGS

Fri, Jul 19
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15 9:25
Sat, Jul 20
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15 9:25
Sun, Jul 21
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15 9:25
Mon, Jul 22
(2:30) 7:15 9:25
Tue, Jul 23
(2:30) 7:15 9:25

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON (2010)

Mon, Jul 22
(11:00)
Wed, Jul 24
(11:00)

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE

Thu, Jul 25
(3:00) 6:45 9:25
Fri, Jul 26
(1:00) (3:45) 6:30 9:05
Sat, Jul 27
(1:00) (3:45) 6:30 9:05
Sun, Jul 28
(1:00) (3:45) 6:30 9:05
Mon, Jul 29
(1:00) (3:45) 6:30 9:05
Tue, Jul 30
(1:00) (3:45) 6:30 9:05
Wed, Jul 31
(1:00) (3:45) 6:30 9:05
Thu, Aug 1
(1:00) (3:45) 6:30 9:05

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE 3D

Thu, Jul 25
(3:15) 7:00 9:40
Fri, Jul 26
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Sat, Jul 27
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Sun, Jul 28
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Mon, Jul 29
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Tue, Jul 30
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Wed, Jul 31
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Thu, Aug 1
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:35

KUNG FU PANDA (2008)

Mon, Jul 29
(11:00)
Wed, Jul 31
(11:00)

HAROLD AND THE PURPLE CRAYON

Thu, Aug 1
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:00

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Mon, Aug 5
(11:00)
Wed, Aug 7
(11:00)

BORDERLANDS

Thu, Aug 8
7:00 9:15

CORALINE - 15TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Aug 15
7:00
Fri, Aug 16
7:00
Sat, Aug 17
7:00
Sun, Aug 18
7:00
Mon, Aug 19
7:00
Tue, Aug 20
7:00
Thu, Aug 22
7:00

ALIEN: ROMULUS

Thu, Aug 15
6:45

CORALINE - 15TH ANNIVERSARY 3D

Sat, Aug 17
(2:15)
Sun, Aug 18
(2:15)
Wed, Aug 21
7:15

BLAZING SADDLES - 50TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 15
(2:30) 7:00
Wed, Sep 18
7:00

WHITE CHRISTMAS - 70TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Dec 15
(2:15) 7:00
Mon, Dec 16
7:00