Searcy 8 VIP Cinema
2933 East Race Street
Searcy, AR 72143
501-305-FILM

SHOWTIMESPRINT

WRATH OF MAN

Fri, May 7
6:45 9:15
Sat, May 8
(2:00) 6:45 9:15
Sun, May 9
(2:00) 6:45
Tue, May 11
6:45
Thu, May 13
6:45

DEMON SLAYER THE MOVIE: MUGEN TRAIN - SUBTITLED

Fri, May 7
6:45
Sat, May 8
(2:00) 6:45
Sun, May 9
(2:00) 6:45
Tue, May 11
6:45
Thu, May 13
6:45

SEPARATION

Fri, May 7
7:00 9:15
Sat, May 8
(2:15) 7:00 9:15
Sun, May 9
(2:15) 7:00
Tue, May 11
7:00
Thu, May 13
7:00

MORTAL KOMBAT

Fri, May 7
6:45 9:05
Sat, May 8
(2:00) 6:45 9:05
Sun, May 9
(2:00) 6:45
Tue, May 11
6:45
Thu, May 13
6:45

THE UNHOLY

Fri, May 7
7:15 9:25
Sat, May 8
(2:30) 7:15 9:25
Sun, May 9
(2:30) 7:15
Tue, May 11
7:15
Thu, May 13
7:15

GODZILLA VS. KONG

Fri, May 7
7:00 9:25
Sat, May 8
(2:15) 7:00 9:25
Sun, May 9
(2:15) 7:00
Tue, May 11
7:00
Thu, May 13
7:00

CHAOS WALKING

Fri, May 7
9:25
Sat, May 8
9:25

RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

Fri, May 7
7:00
Sat, May 8
(2:15) 7:00
Sun, May 9
(2:15) 7:00
Tue, May 11
7:00
Thu, May 13
7:00

TOM & JERRY

Fri, May 7
7:15
Sat, May 8
(2:30) 7:15
Sun, May 9
(2:30) 7:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

NOBODY

Fri, May 7
9:30
Sat, May 8
9:30

DEMON SLAYER THE MOVIE: MUGEN TRAIN - DUBBED

Fri, May 7
9:10
Sat, May 8
9:10

PLATOON (1986)

Tue, May 11
7:00

SPIRAL: FROM THE BOOK OF SAW

Thu, May 13
7:00
Fri, May 14
7:15 9:20
Sat, May 15
(2:30) 7:15 9:20
Sun, May 16
(2:30) 7:15

THOSE WHO WISH ME DEAD

Fri, May 14
7:00 9:10
Sat, May 15
(2:15) 7:00 9:10
Sun, May 16
(2:15) 7:00

A QUIET PLACE PART II

Thu, May 27
7:00

GHOSTBUSTERS (1984)

Tue, Jun 8
7:00